Stepping Stone 2016 / Contestants

Historical Information

The information contained on this page is related to an older edition of the competition. It is made available for archival purposes only. For the most current information, please go to Stepping Stone 2020.

  • Jeanne Amièle
    Piano, Montréal, QC
  • Émilie Auclair
    Violin, L'Ancienne-Lorette, QC
  • Marie Bégin
    Violin, Québec, QC
  • Luke Bell
    Piano, Belleville, ON
  • Erin Berger
    Soprano, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Alberta Brown
    Flute, Toronto, ON
  • Catherine Chabot
    Flute, Montréal, QC
  • Clara Chartré
    Violin, Montréal, QC
  • Jung Yun (Christina) Choi
    Violin, Thornhill, ON
  • Geoffrey Conquer
    Piano, Scarborough, ON
  • David Dias Da Silva
    Clarinet, Montreal, QC
  • Bruce Gaulin
    Piano, Québec, Qc
  • Felix Hong
    Piano, Montréal, QC
  • Jessy Je Young Kim
    Violin, Toronto, ON
  • Nicole Linaksita
    Piano, North Vancouver, BC
  • Alice Liu
    Piano, Seattle, WA
  • Samantha Louis-Jean
    Soprano, Montréal, QC
  • Laurence Manning
    Piano, Sorel-Tracy, QC
  • Sonya Matoussova
    Cello, Ottawa, ON
  • Qiao Yi Miao Mu
    Piano, Laval, QC
  • Justin Joon Kee Min
    Piano, Montréal, QC
  • Julia Mirzoev
    Violin, Thornhill, ON
  • Michael Morimoto
    Saxophone, Vancouver, BC
  • Cindy Thong
    Piano, Montréal, Qc
  • Zhan Hong Xiao
    Piano, Montréal, QC
  • Haewon Yang
    Piano, Kanata, ON
  • Tony Zhou
    Piano, Winnipeg, MB